Bayside Residence
Bayside, New York , 2004
exterior_lee

I came to New York to study interior design graduate program at Pratt Institute in 1996. I had worked as a desiger and construction manager for construction company. I met the owner couple as my first interior renovation project design for their 18 years old retail store at Brooklyn which is the one of most popular sandwich shop in the Brooklyn introduced oftenly by The New York Daily News and major broadcasting eating place section. I had good relationship during the construction and after completion as well. I entered the school and continued my carrier at William Cohen’s office. I got an phone call from Mr. Lee’s wife and she gave me an idea that house extension had owned over 20 years children’s raising and their first owned house moving from Califonia.

bathroommaster bathroom
Bath01_lee tile: ANN SACK carrera 16″ by 16″ floor, 8″ by 16″ wall and slab, Artistic Tile carrera 1″ by 1″ mosaic tile paint: Benjamin Moore soft white eggshell, mirror & glass shower enclosure: plumbing fixture: sinks KOLHER_Purist water closet TOTO_Washlet jaccuzzi KOLHER_5.5′ Tea for Two lavatory faucet & shower set DORN BRACHAT_Tara Classic wall scone Holly Hunt Lighting window PELLA

master bathroom plan & elevations

